Avenged Sevenfold – Life Is But A Dream Album Zip File

Avenged Sevenfold has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Life Is But A Dream Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Track Title: Life Is But A Dream Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

1 Game Over
2 Mattel
3 Nobody
4 We Love You
5 Cosmic
6 Beautiful Morning
7 Easier
8 G
9 (O)rdinary
10 (D)eath
11 Life Is But a Dream…


Avenged Sevenfold has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Life Is But A Dream Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *